Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
3 46:53 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Big Man 03:23 96/24 Album only
2 Yours To Bear 04:38 96/24 Album only
3 Back To You 03:32 96/24 Album only
4 Whatchya Gonna Do Now 04:09 96/24 Album only
5 Numb It 03:29 96/24 Album only
6 Bad People 03:35 96/24 Album only
7 Burned Me Out 04:14 96/24 Album only
8 You And I 03:45 96/24 Album only
9 Father 04:03 96/24 Album only
10 God Of Love 03:55 96/24 Album only
11 Sweet Thing 03:14 96/24 Album only
12 Marry Rich 04:56 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2015 Rounder Records, a division of Concord Music Group, Inc.

The third full-length effort from L.A.-based duo HONEYHONEY, 3 is an album born from fascination with the sweet and the sleazy, light and dark, danger and magic. Working with Dave Cobb (the producer behind Jason Isbell’s Southeastern and Sturgill Simpson’s Metamodern Sounds in Country Music), lead singer/banjo player/violinist Suzanne Santo and vocalist/guitarist Ben Jaffe twist their gritty, harmony-driven brand of Southern-flavored rock & roll through tales of lost souls, broken boys, girls with gold in their spit.

Equal parts inward-looking and endlessly curious, the two songwriters also take a mirror to their own experience in lust and heartache and never shy away from revealing the messy truth. And whether they rattle or soothe or joyfully inspire, HONEYHONEY instill each song with a straight-from-the-gut honesty and elegance of storytelling that make 3 both cathartic and electrifying.

Suzanne Santo - vocals, banjo, violin, claps, acoustic guitar
Ben Jaffe - vocals, electric and acoustic guitar, piano, mellotron, percussion, claps
Dave Cobb - acoustic guitar, percussion, claps
Adam Gardiner - bass
Chris Powell - drums, percussion, claps
Robbie Turner - pedal steel
Kiara Perico - strings 

Producer: Dave Cobb
Recording and mixing engineers: Darrell Thorp and Drew Long (assistant)
Mastering engineer: Paul Blakemore