A Country Star Is Born

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
A Country Star Is Born 28:40 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Too Many Rivers 2:32 96/24 Album only
2 Cry Softly 2:58 96/24 Album only
3 I Ain't the One 2:14 96/24 Album only
4 It's Not Easy 3:04 96/24 Album only
5 He Called Me Baby 2:32 96/24 Album only
6 Why You Been Gone so Long 3:05 96/24 Album only
7 If She's Where You Like Livin' 2:50 96/24 Album only
8 Healing Hands of Time 2:36 96/24 Album only
9 That's the Chance I'll Have to Take 2:01 96/24 Album only
10 Don't Let Him Go 2:23 96/24 Album only
11 It's All Over Now 2:25 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

© 2013 Sony Music Entertainment
℗ Originally released 1970. All rights reserved by Sony Music Entertainment

A Country Star Is Born is the outlaw sensation’s debut studio album. Produced by Chet Atkins and Waylon Jennings, the recording features stunning versions of Patsy Cline’s “He Called Me Baby,” Newbury’s “Why You Been Gone so Long” and the hit single, “I Ain’t the One,” a stunning duet with husband, Waylon Jennings. This exciting work is a definitive listen to one of country’s greatest singers.