A Holiday Carole

Available in Audiophile 44.1kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
A Holiday Carole 37:04 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 My Favorite Things 3:21 44.1/24 Album only
2 Carol of the Bells 1:55 44.1/24 Album only
3 Sleigh Ride 2:35 44.1/24 Album only
4 Christmas Paradise 3:28 44.1/24 Album only
5 Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday 3:08 44.1/24 Album only
6 Chanukah Prayer 3:09 44.1/24 Album only
7 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 2:33 44.1/24 Album only
8 I Got My Love To Keep Me Warm 2:52 44.1/24 Album only
9 Christmas in the Air 3:18 44.1/24 Album only
10 Do You Hear What I Hear 3:33 44.1/24 Album only
11 This Christmas 3:17 44.1/24 Album only
12 New Year's Day 3:55 44.1/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2011 Rockingale Records. Under exclusive license to StarCon, LLC d/b/a Hear Music™

A Holiday Carole is the legendary Carole King's first-ever holiday album, featuring an eclectic mix of well-chosen standards and newly written material!

Carole King's first ever holiday album, A Holiday Carole, will be released by Hear Music/Concord Music Group on November 1st, 2011. Produced by her daughter Louise Goffin, the album's 12 songs artfully blend the sacred and the secular with an eclectic mix of well-chosen standards and newly-written material. Goffin co-wrote three original tracks on the album, including the Latin-flavored "Christmas in Paradise," on which she collaborated with Grammy-winners George Noriega and Jodi Marr, the sublime Goffin/Marr composition "Christmas In The Air," and the deeply moving "New Year's Day," co-written with renowned songsmith Guy Chambers.