A Hundred Miles or More - A Collection

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
A Hundred Miles or More - A Collection 1:08:25 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 You're Just a Country Boy 3:32 $1.49 Buy
2 Simple Love 4:48 $1.49 Buy
3 Jacob's Dream 5:29 $1.49 Buy
4 Away Down the River 5:46 $1.49 Buy
5 Sawing on the Strings 3:07 $1.49 Buy
6 Down to the River to Pray 2:59 $1.49 Buy
7 Baby Mine 3:40 $1.49 Buy
8 Molly Ban (Bawn) 4:49 $1.49 Buy
9 How's the World Treating You 3:25 $1.49 Buy
10 The Scarlet Tide 2:59 $1.49 Buy
11 Whiskey Lullaby 4:24 $1.49 Buy
12 You Will Be My Ain True Love 2:35 $1.49 Buy
13 I Give You to His Heart 4:32 $1.49 Buy
14 Get Me Through December 6:34 $1.49 Buy
15 Missing You 4:44 $1.49 Buy
16 Lay Down Beside Me 5:02 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

A Hundred Miles or More: A Collection is comprised of 16 tracks, highlighting Alison Krauss' career outside of her traditional releases with long time band Union Station. The album features Krauss' collaboration with John Waite on the single "Missing You," as well as Krauss' contributions to film soundtracks, including the OscarĀ® nominated songs "The Scarlet Tide" and "You Will Be My Ain True Love," written for the motion picture Cold Mountain and "Down to the River to Pray" from the film O Brother, Where Art Thou? Known for her collaborations, Krauss also includes several duets in the collection such as the 2003 hit with Brad Paisley, "Whiskey Lullaby," and her duet with James Taylor for the tribute album Livin', Lovin', Losin': Songs of The Louvin Brothers, "How's the World Treating You." The collection debuts five new songs - "You're Just a Country Boy," "Jacob's Dream," "Simple Love," "Lay Down Beside Me," and "Away Down the River," all of which feature Krauss as a producer.