A Journey

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
A Journey 1:17:12 $17.99
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Il barbiere di Siviglia, Act I, No. 5: Una voce poco fa 06:08 96/24 Album only
2 Lakme, Act I, No. 2: Viens, Mallika.. Sous le dome epais ("Flower Duet") 06:13 96/24 Album only
3 Beatrice di Tenda, Act I, Scene VI: Respiro io qui.. Ma la sola, ohime! son io.. Ah, la pena in lor piombo 12:36 96/24 Album only
4 Le Comte Ory, Act I, Scene VIII, No. 4: En proie a la tristesse.. Vous que l'on dit sensible.. Celeste providence 09:46 96/24 Album only
5 Romeo et Juliette, Act IV, No. 17: Dieu, quel frisson court dans mes veines!.. Amour, ranime mon courage 05:58 96/24 Album only
6 Lucia di Lammermoor, Act I, No. 3: Ancor non giunse!.. Regnava nel silenzio.. Quando rapito in estasi 12:59 96/24 Album only
7 I puritani, Act II: O rendetemi la speme.. Qui la voce sua soave.. Vien, diletto, e in ciel la luna! 15:23 96/24 Album only
8 Lakme, Act II, No. 10: Ou va la jeune Indoue 08:09 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.99

* Required Fields

℗ 2016 Sony Music Entertainment

A modern fairy-tale. Born in in the small town of Piet Retief, South African soprano Pretty Yende has risen to the top of the opera world with unparalleled speed. Yende’s debut album celebrates the milestones of her sublime musical journey; starting at the age of 16, when she first got into touch with Opera by hearing Delibes’ Flower Duet on a television advertisement to her debut at La Scala and her international breakthrough at New York’s Metropolitan Opera.