A Time for Us (Silence, on joue!)

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
A Time for Us (Silence, on joue!) 1:15:24 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 A Time for Us (From "Romeo and Juliette") 4:58 44.1/16 Album only
2 The Chairman's Waltz (From "Memoirs of a Geisha") 2:37 44.1/16 Album only
3 Two Socks - The Wolf Theme and The John Dunbar Theme (From "Dances With Wolves") 3:07 44.1/16 Album only
4 Love Theme (From "Cinema Paradiso") 3:14 $1.49 Buy
5 Concerning Hobbits (From "Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Rings") 2:33 44.1/16 Album only
6 My Heart Will Go On (From "Titanic") 4:29 44.1/16 Album only
7 Convento Di Sant'Anna (From "The English Patient") 4:46 44.1/16 Album only
8 Suite (From "Far and Away") 5:39 44.1/16 Album only
9 Theme (From "Casualties of War") 3:43 44.1/16 Album only
10 Soy Marco (From "Talk to Her [Hable Con Ella]") 1:59 $1.49 Buy
11 Por una Cabeza (From "Parfum de femme") 3:53 44.1/16 Album only
12 Hana-Bi (From "Hana-Bi") 3:43 $1.49 Buy
13 Marian and Robin (From "The Adventures of Robin Hood") 4:09 44.1/16 Album only
14 Over the Rainbow (From "The Wizard of Oz") 4:41 44.1/16 Album only
15 Smile (From "Modern Times") 3:34 44.1/16 Album only
16 Princess Mononoke (From "Princess Mononoke") 4:22 $1.49 Buy
17 A Fairy Tale (From "L'Odyssee d'Alice Tremblay") 2:09 44.1/16 Album only
18 Cavatina (From "The Deer Hunter") 3:46 $1.49 Buy
19 Schindler's List (From "Schindler's List") 3:56 44.1/16 Album only
20 The Mission (From "The Mission") 4:06 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Angele Dubeau is one of Canada’s rising prospects. Her latest release A Time for Us (Silence, on joue!) is the perfect introduction to her immense virtuosity. The program features a selection of movie themes performed with her soothing tone. Joined by the ensemble La Pieta, the musicians perform compositions from Memoirs of a Geisha, Lord of the Rings and Schindler’s List, to name a few. The technique presented on this recording is simply outstanding.