All Fires The Fire

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
All Fires The Fire 40:41 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 As A Man Gets Older 2:59 $1.49 Buy
2 The Promise 4:14 $1.49 Buy
3 Somebody Calling My Name 2:22 $1.49 Buy
4 Missing You By Miles 3:52 $1.49 Buy
5 Sweet Companion 3:47 $1.49 Buy
6 No God But God 5:34 $1.49 Buy
7 J’Attends 3:03 $1.49 Buy
8 Somewhere Else 4:42 $1.49 Buy
9 The Secret Doors 5:53 $1.49 Buy
10 Goodnight 2:57 $1.49 Buy
11 In Return ~ Coda 1:18 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

"I started an album 8 or 9 years ago down in New Orleans, but never quite finished it. I got derailed by the various etceteras of life. Then, sometime in 2007, a friend who’d been a label executive called and said he’d been listening to tapes of the New Orleans’ sessions and wanted to release them. I was flattered, but it felt like old news. I got together with my friends from the band Ollabelle, and a sound started to take shape. I hadn’t been writing much, but new songs kept appearing, I’d stretch out my hand and they’d pull over, like a taxi. Once we got into the studio, we recorded as live as possible, just kept everything tied to the story and the feeling."—Brian Cullman

"...Quietly devastating. Like Leonard Cohen backed by Garth Hudson