Allied Forces

Available in Audiophile 192kHz/24bit & 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Allied Forces 38:52 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Fool For Your Love 4:32 96/24 Album only
2 Magic Power 4:54 96/24 Album only
3 Air Raid 1:20 96/24 Album only
4 Allied Forces 5:04 96/24 Album only
5 Hot Time (In This City Tonight) 3:24 96/24 Album only
6 Fight The Good Fight 6:31 96/24 Album only
7 Ordinary Man 7:17 96/24 Album only
8 Petite Etude 1:16 96/24 Album only
9 Say Goodbye 4:34 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

Hard rock sensation, Triumph, made noise with the release of Allied Forces, forever revolutionizing the rock scene. The virtuosic trio consists of guitarist/vocalist Rik Emmett, drummer/percussionist Gil Moore and bassist Michael Levine. This cohesive recording powers with effortless synergy, brilliant songwriting and stellar musicianship. With mass appeal, the album includes the instant classics, “Fight The Good Fight,” “Say Goodbye,” and one of the greatest rock songs ever, “Magic Power.” Exhilarating and inspired, the treasured album is the perfect introduction to this astounding ensemble.