Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
AllSteel 32:48 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 AllSteel: I. Harddrive [John King] 2:54 $1.49 Buy
2 AllSteel: II. Peace [John King] 1:10 $1.49 Buy
3 AllSteel: III. Funkslidedown [John King] 2:26 $1.49 Buy
4 AllSteel IV. Peaceagain [John King] 0:42 $1.49 Buy
5 AllSteel: V. Meditationtears [John King] 4:16 44.1/16 Album only
6 AllSteel: VI. Peacesleeps [John King] 1:15 $1.49 Buy
7 AllSteel: VII. Ecstaticcry [John King] 2:49 $1.49 Buy
8 AllSteel: VIII. Peacerises [John King] 1:05 $1.49 Buy
9 'Round Sunrise: I. Slow And Down [John King] 3:51 $1.49 Buy
10 'Round Sunrise: II. Up And Gone [John King] 3:41 $1.49 Buy
11 Lightning Slide: I. Swing [John King] 3:30 $1.49 Buy
12 Lightning Slide: II. Sweet [John King] 2:41 $1.49 Buy
13 Lightning Slide: III. Sweat [John King] 2:28 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

A vibrant trio of string quartets by this multi-talented guitarist/composer who has written music for Merce Cunningham, the New York City Ballet, Guy Klucevsek, Aki Takahashi, the Bang on a Can All Stars and has performed with Otomo Yoshihide, Butch Morris, William Parker and David Moss. The first two pieces were originally commissioned by Ethel, and Lightning Slide by the Kronos Quartet, and all three present King’s unique blend of popular music styles and classical traditions.

John King: Composer

Ralph Farris: Viola
Dorothy Lawson: Cello
Mary Rowell: Violin
Cornelius Dufallo: Violin

Coming soon