American Idiot

Available in Audiophile 192kHz/24bit & 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
American Idiot 57:12 $25.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 American Idiot 2:54 192/24 Album only
2 Jesus Of Suburbia 9:08 192/24 Album only
3 Holiday 3:52 192/24 Album only
4 Boulevard Of Broken Dreams 4:20 192/24 Album only
5 Are We The Waiting 2:42 192/24 Album only
6 St. Jimmy 2:56 192/24 Album only
7 Give Me Novacaine 3:25 192/24 Album only
8 She's A Rebel 2:00 192/24 Album only
9 Extraordinary Girl 3:33 192/24 Album only
10 Letterbomb 4:05 192/24 Album only
11 Wake Me Up When September Ends 4:45 192/24 Album only
12 Homecoming 9:18 192/24 Album only
13 Whatsername 4:14 192/24 Album only

Price as configured: $25.98

* Required Fields

© 2004 Reprise Records
℗ 2004 Reprise Records


American Idiot was a multi-track digital session mixed through an analog desk with analog EQ and analog effects to an analog tape deck. It was delivered to Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound in NYC as an analog 1/2” 2-track master and converted to 192/24 digital.

Chart History/Awards
- Reached #1 on the Billboard 200.
- On Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums of All Time."
- On NME "100 Greatest Albums of the Decade."
- On NARM's "Definitive 200 Albums of All Time."
- GRAMMY® Winner for Best Rock Album.
- “Boulevard Of Broken Dreams” won the GRAMMY® for Record of the Year.
- Includes the chart-topping hits "Boulevard Of Broken Dreams," "American Idiot" and "Holiday"

American Idiot is the 2004 masterpiece from modern rock super group Green Day. It was one of the most anticipated albums of 2004. Inspired by The Who, American Idiot is an epic, unapologetic rock opera that follows the story of Jesus of Suburbia, an anti-hero character created by Billie Joe Armstrong. The politically-charged narrative would top the Billboard 200 and yield the hit singles “American Idiot,” “Boulevard of Broken Dreams,” “Holiday” “Wake Me Up When September Ends” and “Jesus Of Suburbia.” Selling over fourteen million copies worldwide, the album is listed on Rolling Stone’s "500 Greatest Albums of All Time."