Available in Audiophile 88kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Americanizada 53:42 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 from Souvenirs op 28 Pas de Deux 4:06 $2.49 Buy
2 from Souvenirs op 28 Hesitation Tango 3:37 $2.49 Buy
3 from Pieces Suite Samba triste 4:48 $2.49 Buy
4 from Pieces Suite Country Blues 4:03 $2.49 Buy
5 from Pieces Suite Ragtime Waltz 3:16 $2.49 Buy
6 from Pieces Suite Finale Hard Rock 3:03 $2.49 Buy
7 Danzon Cubano 5:45 $2.49 Buy
8 Danza de Jalisco 3:40 $2.49 Buy
9 Le Grand Tango 11:12 88/24 Album only
10 Scaramouche Vif 2:49 $2.49 Buy
11 Scaramouche Modere 4:28 $2.49 Buy
12 Scaramouche Brazileira 2:14 $2.49 Buy

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2013 Velut Luna

Americanizada is a musical journey through the most popoular rhythms and dances of the Americas, composed by famous American classical composers of the 20th Century.

Samuel Barber, Richard Rodney Bennet, Aaron Copland, Astor Piazzolla and the French Darius Milahud use the richness and luxury sound of two Grandpianos as they could use the sound of a big symphonic orchestra to paint the colors of this warm popular music. In fact the music of this project is based upon the popular rhythms of tango and samba, rock and blues, country and folk.

24/88.2 Digital Recording made at Zanta’s – Camponogra, Italy, on July 2005
Recording, mix & mastering engineer: Marco Lincetto
Layout: L’Image
General Manager: Patrizia Pagiaro