Aoi No Ue

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Aoi No Ue 48:06 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 A Stranger [Ayuo] 7:04 44.1/16 Album only
2 Aoi No Ue [Ayuo] 21:46 44.1/16 Album only
3 Ulysses And The City Of Dreams: Episode 1 [Ayuo] 6:31 $1.49 Buy
4 Ulysses And The City Of Dreams: Episode 2 [Ayuo] 2:07 $1.49 Buy
5 11:30 On The Morning Of March 1, 2005 [Ayuo] 3:53 $1.49 Buy
6 Oh Light Of My Heart [Ayuo] 6:45 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

The creator of two of the most fascinating releases on the New Japan series (Izutsu and Red Moon) now turns his hand to one of the most curious of all Japanese musical forms, the Noh play. Mixing the feeling and sounds of psychedelia with an ancient tradition through voice and instruments, Aoi is another masterpiece from one of Japan’s most prolific and eclectic musical minds. Also included are two lush instrumentals, an evocative piece for bouzouki and a minimalist suite for solo piano.

Coming soon