Arvo Part: Da Pacem

Available in Audiophile 88kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Arvo Part: Da Pacem 1:04:24 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Da pacem Domine 5:43 $2.49 Buy
2 Salve Regina 12:52 88/24 Album only
3 Zwei slawische Psalmen: Psalm 117 3:46 $2.49 Buy
4 Zwei slawische Psalmen: Psalm 131 4:05 $2.49 Buy
5 Magnificat 7:12 $2.49 Buy
6 An den Wassern zu Babel 7:15 $2.49 Buy
7 Dopo la vittoria 11:10 88/24 Album only
8 Nunc dimittis 6:55 88/24 Album only
9 Littlemore Tractus 5:26 $2.49 Buy

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

On this magnificent audiophile recording, esteemed conductor Paul Hillier leads the Estonian Philharmonic Chamber Choir and organist Christopher Bowers-Broadbent through nine of the most sacred pieces by Arvo Pärt. Hillier’s rich interpretation of the works and the Estonian Philharmonic Chamber Choir’s skillful execution are spine-chilling producing a feeling of reverence, a must have for any music library.

Grammy® Award Winning Album for Best Choral Performance.