At Last

Available in Audiophile 88kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
At Last 59:16 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 You Are My Sunshine 6:41 $2.49 Buy
2 It Never Entered My Mind 4:09 $2.49 Buy
3 After You've Gone 4:56 $2.49 Buy
4 The Lamp Is Low 6:53 $2.49 Buy
5 At Last 5:09 $2.49 Buy
6 Blues For Gene 6:57 $2.49 Buy
7 I Fall In Love Too Easily 6:07 $2.49 Buy
8 Some Of These Days 6:37 $2.49 Buy
9 Stairway To The Stars 5:30 $2.49 Buy
10 Sittin' In The Sandtrap 6:17 $2.49 Buy

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

Originally released in 1990, this spectacular album boasts the allstar cast of bassist Ray Brown, guitarist Herb Ellis (Oscar Peterson Trio), saxophonist Scott Hamilton, piano great Gene Harris (Ray Brown Trio), and drum legend Harold Jones (Duke Ellington, Count Basie). This hi-res release lends a startling sense of depth and detail to the sound, making for an immensely enjoyable and intimate listen.

If anyone ever asks you what jazz is, words won't do. Just play this music. -Nat Hentoff, former music columnist of The Washington Post and The New Yorker