At Yoshi's

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
At Yoshi's 1:07:15 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 They Say It's Wonderful [George Coleman] 11:27 44.1/16 Album only
2 Good Morning Heartache [George Coleman] 8:41 44.1/16 Album only
3 Laig Gobblin' Blues [George Coleman] 4:09 $1.49 Buy
4 IO [George Coleman] 6:40 $1.49 Buy
5 Up Jumped Spring [George Coleman] 12:19 44.1/16 Album only
6 Father [George Coleman] 7:14 44.1/16 Album only
7 Soul Eyes [George Coleman] 16:45 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

This CD features the premier tenor saxophonist playing 67 minutes of high-impact music culled from three nights of recording at the legendary Yoshi's in San Francisco. Featured on piano is Harold Mabern, Ray Drummond on bass and Alvin Queen on drums.

" of the great modern tenor sax voices....If you don't know his work, this is an excellent place to start..."