Audiophile Classical Collection Vol. II

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit & 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Audiophile Classical Collection Vol. II 01:10:22 $14.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Sonata No.1 Op.7 II. Coral Con Va 06:03 Album only
2 Ave Maria 03:25 Album only
3 Overture (from Suite No. 2 in Bm) 06:19 Album only
4 Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 3, The Klezmer Concerto - Movement 1 10:32 Album only
5 Jupiter 08:14 Album only
6 Bridal Chorus 05:21 Album only
7 Sorcerer's Apprentice 12:05 Album only
8 Waltz Of The Flowers 07:26 Album only
9 "A Simple Song" from Mass 04:31 Album only
10 Three Dances: Tango 02:22 Album only
11 Three Dances: Valse 01:55 Album only
12 Three Dances: Ragtime 02:09 Album only

Price as configured: $14.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2018 Chesky Records

The follow up to the wildly popular, Audiophile Classical Collection, this compilation sees Chesky Records dive back into the vault for some pristine examples of Classical music and Audiophile recording techniques. Hear the works of Astor Piazzolla, Giuseppe Verdi, Johann Sebastian Bach, Gustav Holst, Richard Wagner, Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, and others as if it were the first time.