Available in Audiophile 44.1kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Authentic 48:03 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Bath Salt 4:13 $2.49 Buy
2 Not Leaving You Tonight (feat. Fitz And The Tantrums & Eddie Van Halen) 4:03 44.1/24 Album only
3 New Love (feat. Charlie Wilson) 3:15 44.1/24 Album only
4 We Came To Party (feat. Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop) 4:13 44.1/24 Album only
5 Give Me Love (feat. Seal) 4:26 44.1/24 Album only
6 Something About You (Love The World) [feat. Charlie Wilson, Earth, Wind & Fire & Melody Thornton] 4:13 44.1/24 Album only
7 Bartender Please (feat. Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins & Travis Barker) 4:36 44.1/24 Album only
8 Whaddup (feat. Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello & DJ Z-Trip) 4:06 44.1/24 Album only
9 Between The Sheetz (feat. Mickey Shiloh) 3:50 44.1/24 Album only
10 Closer (feat. Monica) 3:48 44.1/24 Album only
11 Live For You (feat. Brad Paisley) 3:44 44.1/24 Album only
12 We're The Greatest (feat. Eddie Van Halen & Travis Barker) 3:36 44.1/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

© ℗ 2013 SLG, LLC

Two-time GRAMMY® Award-winning recording artist LL Cool J returns with his fourteenth studio album, Authentic. The legendary rapper has created a powerful new album that speaks to his fans and finds the iconic musician in his element. Authentic features riveting club jams, sensitive tracks, compelling tributes and hard-hitting lyrics that will appeal to the masses. LL Cool J is the first rapper to amass ten consecutive Platinum-plus selling albums and is a two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee. He is joined by renowned artists including Brad Paisley, Seal, Eddie Van Halen, Snoop Dogg, Fitz & The Tantrums, Monica, Earth Wind & Fire, Travis Barker, Tom Morello, Charlie Wilson, Fatman Scoop, Melody Thornton, Bootsy Collins, Z-Trip & Mickey Shiloh.

...he delivers an eclectic mix of songs with a variety of guest singers that elevate the material to a worthy listening experience. - Washington Post