Baby I'm Bored

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Baby I'm Bored 38:29 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Repeat [Evan Dando] 3:16 $1.49 Buy
2 My Idea [Evan Dando] 2:37 $1.49 Buy
3 Rancho Santa Fe [Evan Dando] 4:26 $1.49 Buy
4 Waking Up [Evan Dando] 2:39 $1.49 Buy
5 Hard Drive [Evan Dando] 3:17 $1.49 Buy
6 Shots Is Fired [Evan Dando] 2:50 $1.49 Buy
7 It Looks Like You [Evan Dando] 3:18 $1.49 Buy
8 The Same Thing You Thought Hard About Is The Same Part I Can Live Without [Evan Dando] 3:45 $1.49 Buy
9 Why Do You Do This To Yourself? [Evan Dando] 2:01 $1.49 Buy
10 All My Life [Evan Dando] 3:14 $1.49 Buy
11 Stop My Head [Evan Dando] 3:37 $1.49 Buy
12 In The Grass All Wine Colored [Evan Dando] 3:29 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Baby I'm Bored is the first studio solo album from former Lemonheads frontman Evan Dando. Anyone unfamiliar with Evan's past will need no back story to appreciate this eclectic and affecting collection of songs, which ranges from bittersweet country rock to pure pop pleasure, dashed with a little indie-rock noise.

While Baby I'm Bored is way too modest to be a masterpiece, it's far more than a join-the-dots account of a life on the rocks, and grows brighter, and more optimistic, with every play. - Uncut