Back Home

Available in Audiophile 48kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Back Home 1:00:13 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 So Tired 4:47 48/24 Album only
2 Say What You Will 4:35 48/24 Album only
3 I'm Going Left 4:03 48/24 Album only
4 Love Don't Love Nobody 7:13 48/24 Album only
5 Revolution 5:06 48/24 Album only
6 Love Comes To Everyone 4:34 48/24 Album only
7 Lost And Found 5:20 48/24 Album only
8 Piece Of My Heart 4:22 48/24 Album only
9 One Day 5:20 48/24 Album only
10 One Track Mind 5:03 48/24 Album only
11 Run Home To Me 6:17 48/24 Album only
12 Back Home 3:33 48/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

With Back Home, three-time Rock and Roll Hall of Famer and 16-time Grammy winner Clapton finds his way home with another modern classic. The record is comprised mostly of Clapton originals and features contributions by Steve Winwood, Billy Preston, Steve Gadd, John Mayer, and others. Back Home also features a couple of stellar covers, including George Harrison’s “Love Comes to Everyone” and “I’m Going Left,” by Stevie Wonder and Syreeta Wright.

Winner of 2006 Grammy® Award for Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical