Back Home Again

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Back Home Again 40:20 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Lonesome Wind Blues 3:26 $1.49 Buy
2 Pretending I Don't Care 4:03 $1.49 Buy
3 When I Close My Eyes 3:50 $1.49 Buy
4 You're In My Heart 2:47 $1.49 Buy
5 Little Angels 3:47 $1.49 Buy
6 Passing of the Train 3:05 $1.49 Buy
7 Out of Hand 3:27 $1.49 Buy
8 Jolene 3:38 $1.49 Buy
9 You Don't Know How Lucky You Are 3:36 $1.49 Buy
10 Keep Your Feet on the Ground 2:46 $1.49 Buy
11 You're Running Wild 2:44 $1.49 Buy
12 Where No Cabins Fall 3:11 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

With a 30-year career that began when she was only three years old, Rhonda Vincent is a country, bluegrass and gospel veteran with an insider's reputation as the best in the business. After a string of country albums, backup vocal work for artists such as Dolly Parton, and appearances with Randy Travis and George Jones, Rhonda returns at last to the music that means the most to her. Back Home Again showcases her pure and soulful soprano in a classic bluegrass setting, with solid rhythm, tasty backup singing and inventive solos. Guest musicians include fiddlers Glen Duncan and Luke Bulla, Dobro player Jerry Douglas and guitarist Bryan Sutton.