Back In The Fire

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Back In The Fire 47:46 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Baby Bye-Bye 5:04 $1.49 Buy
2 Second Time Around 3:24 $1.49 Buy
3 You Don't Know 4:54 $1.49 Buy
4 Need Your Love So Bad 4:38 $1.49 Buy
5 The Plan 3:47 $1.49 Buy
6 I Know I Done Wrong 3:36 $1.49 Buy
7 Ocean of Tears 4:49 $1.49 Buy
8 Don't Walk Away 5:59 $1.49 Buy
9 Hittin' On Nothing 4:07 $1.49 Buy
10 Yesterday's Blues 3:50 $1.49 Buy
11 What We Are Worth 3:38 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Music has been Robin Rogers' consuming passion ever since her days as a teenaged street singer. Possessing a deeply expressive and soulful voice and an infectious enthusiasm for the blues, her Blind Pig debut, TREAT ME RIGHT, opened a lot of eyes and ears to Robin’s expansive talents. Among other accolades, Robin was the recipient of the Blues Blast Award for “Best Female Artist” of 2009. With BACK IN THE FIRE she fulfills the promise of that first Blind Pig release, revealing herself as an accomplished artist of rare polish and originality.