Based on a True Story... (Deluxe Version)

Available in Audiophile 88kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Based on a True Story... (Deluxe Version) 50:36 $19.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Boys 'Round Here (feat. Pistol Annies & Friends) 4:48 88/24 Album only
2 Sure Be Cool If You Did 3:35 88/24 Album only
3 Do You Remember 3:29 88/24 Album only
4 Small Town Big Time 3:50 88/24 Album only
5 Country On The Radio 3:52 88/24 Album only
6 My Eyes (feat. Gwen Sebastian) 3:10 88/24 Album only
7 Doin' What She Likes 3:42 88/24 Album only
8 I Still Got A Finger 3:38 88/24 Album only
9 Mine Would Be You 3:59 88/24 Album only
10 Lay Low 3:13 88/24 Album only
11 Ten Times Crazier 3:03 88/24 Album only
12 Granddaddy's Gun 3:34 88/24 Album only
13 I Found Someone (Bonus Track) 3:22 88/24 Album only
14 Frame Of Mine (Bonus Track) 3:21 88/24 Album only

Price as configured: $19.98

* Required Fields

© ℗ 2013 Blake Shelton under exclusive license to Warner Bros. Records Inc.

48kHz/24bit multi-track recording mixed/mastered in 88.2kHz/24bit

Based on a True Story... is the highly anticipated new album from Blake Shelton which features his current smash hit, "Sure Be Cool If You Did," which hit No. 1 on Billboard's Country Digital Tracks chart in its first week of release. "Sure Be Cool If You Did" is creating a buzz, with Entertainment Weekly calling it "ludicrously catchy" with an A- rating and Newsday saying it shows "exactly how The Voice coach-judge manages to maintain his country cred while wading into the mainstream." The album reached #3 on the Billboard 200 and topped the Billboard Country charts. Based on a True Story... includes the massive hits, “Boys 'Round Here,” “Country On The Radio,” “Ten Times Crazier” and more.

...pushes boundaries in all the right places. - Huffington Post