To Be Loved

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
To Be Loved 46:16 $22.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 You Make Me Feel So Young 3:05 96/24 Album only
2 It's A Beautiful Day 3:19 96/24 Album only
3 To Love Somebody 3:15 96/24 Album only
4 Who's Lovin' You 2:56 96/24 Album only
5 Something Stupid (feat. Reese Witherspoon) 2:57 96/24 Album only
6 Come Dance With Me 2:46 96/24 Album only
7 Close Your Eyes 3:33 96/24 Album only
8 After All (feat. Bryan Adams) 3:37 96/24 Album only
9 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (with Naturally 7) 3:26 96/24 Album only
10 To Be Loved 3:41 96/24 Album only
11 You've Got A Friend In Me 3:25 96/24 Album only
12 Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You) [feat. The Puppini Sisters] 2:55 96/24 Album only
13 I Got It Easy 3:39 96/24 Album only
14 Young At Heart 3:42 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $22.98

* Required Fields

© ℗ 2013 Reprise Records


Chart History/Awards
- Debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200.

To Be Loved is the multi-GRAMMY® winner’s chart-topping seventh studio recording. The album features four original songs and classic covers including “To Love Somebody,” “Who’s Lovin’ You” and “You Make Me Feel So Young.” This surefire classic combines Buble’s acclaimed interpretations with his riveting songwriting talents. Guest artists include Bryan Adams, Reese Witherspoon, The Puppini Sisters and Naturally 7. It has received rave reviews from The Los Angeles Times, The Boston Glove, USA Today, The Scotsman, The Oakland Press and many others. It also topped the charts in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Hungary, Ireland, Mexico, New Zealand, Portugal, the U.K. and the United States.

Michael Buble sings with a fresh perspective in To Be Loved. - Los Angeles Times