V (Deluxe)

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
V (Deluxe) 52:20 $26.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Maps 03:10 96/24 Album only
2 Animals 03:51 96/24 Album only
3 It Was Always You 04:00 96/24 Album only
4 Unkiss Me 03:58 96/24 Album only
5 Sugar 03:56 96/24 Album only
6 Leaving California 03:24 96/24 Album only
7 In Your Pocket 03:40 96/24 Album only
8 New Love 03:17 96/24 Album only
9 Coming Back For You 03:47 96/24 Album only
10 Feelings 03:15 96/24 Album only
11 My Heart Is Open (feat. Gwen Stefani) 03:58 96/24 Album only
12 Shoot Love 03:10 96/24 Album only
13 Sex And Candy 04:26 96/24 Album only
14 Lost Stars 04:28 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $26.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2014 Interscope Records


Maroon 5’s latest provides a sonic summation of the group’s journey to date – capturing the essence of the earliest M5 hits through to their most recent successes, as well as providing a picture of its artistic growth into the future. Bringing it all back home, V features the return of M5’s original keyboardist Jesse Carmichael to the fold, rejoining frontman Adam Levine, guitarist James Valentine, bassist Mickey Madden, drummer/percussionist Matt Flynn, and keyboardist PJ Morton after a two-year hiatus. The group's fifth studio album features singles "Maps" and "Animals".

Adam Levine - vocals, guitar
Jesse Carmichael - keyboards, guitar, backing vocals
Mickey Madden - bass guitar
James Valentine - guitar, backing vocals
Matt Flynn - drums, percussion
PJ Morton - keyboards, backing vocals

Additional musicians:
Sam Farrar - gutiars, backing vocals
Gwen Stefani, Mike Posner - vocals
Shellback - bass, drums, guitar, backing vocals
Mattias Bylund, Phil Peterson - strings
Ammo, Cirkut - drums, keyboards, percussion
Johan Carlsson, Ashley Cahill, Ross Golan, Ryan Jackson-Healy, Aryn Wüthrich - backing vocals
Dr. Luke - drums, guitar, keyboards, percussion, synthesizer bass
Jason Fields, Travis Leete, Sam Schamberg, Shawn Tellez - vocals, handclapping 

Producers: Ammo, Astma & Rocwell, Benny Blanco, Johan Carlsson, Cirkut, Jason Evigan, Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins, Adam Levine, Andre Lindal, The Monsters and the Strangerz, Ogzo, Shellback, Stargate, Ryan Tedder and Noel Zancanella
Recording engineers: Mikkel Eriksen, Matthew Tryba, Chris "Anger Management" Scafani, Shellback, Jonathan Sher and Clint Gibbs
Mixing engineers: Johan Carlsson, John Hanes, Serban Ghenea, Phil Seaford (assistant) and Tim Roberts (assistant)
Mastering engineer: Tom Coyne