Hallelujah I Love Her So

Available in Audiophile 192kHz/24bit & 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Hallelujah I Love Her So 41:35 $25.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Ain't That Love 2:54 192/24 Album only
2 Drown In My Own Tears 3:22 192/24 Album only
3 Come Back Baby 3:07 192/24 Album only
4 Sinner's Prayer 3:25 192/24 Album only
5 Funny But I Still Love You 3:15 192/24 Album only
6 Losing Hand 3:14 192/24 Album only
7 A Fool For You 3:01 192/24 Album only
8 Hallelujah I Love Her So 2:34 192/24 Album only
9 Mess Around 2:41 192/24 Album only
10 This Little Girl Of Mine 2:34 192/24 Album only
11 Mary Ann 2:49 192/24 Album only
12 Greenbacks 2:52 192/24 Album only
13 Don't You Know 2:55 192/24 Album only
14 I've Got A Woman 2:52 192/24 Album only

Price as configured: $25.98

* Required Fields

© 1962 Atlantic Records
℗ 1962 Atlantic Records. Marketed by Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company

For the First Time - Digitally Released As High Resolution Downloads 192kHz/24bit Classic Soul Titles from the Archives of Atlantic Records and Rhino Records.


(In Mono)

Ray Charles revolutionized popular music when he combined blues, jazz and gospel stylings. Hallelujah I Love Her So is a smooth collection released during his time with Atlantic, an era fans deemed his strongest. Featuring a string of hit singles, the album includes Charles’ instant classics “I've Got A Woman,” “Mess Around,” “Drown In My Own Tears” and the title track, “Hallelujah I Love Her So.” With his stylish piano licks and vocal genius, this compilation is essential for any Charles fans.