Ray Charles Story, Volume Two

Available in Audiophile 192kHz/24bit & 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Ray Charles Story, Volume Two 46:27 $27.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Rockhouse Parts 1 & 2 3:56 192/24 Album only
2 Swanee River Rock 2:22 192/24 Album only
3 Talkin' About You 2:52 192/24 Album only
4 What Kind Of Man Are You 2:51 192/24 Album only
5 Yes Indeed 2:17 192/24 Album only
6 My Bonnie 2:49 192/24 Album only
7 Tell All The World About You 2:05 192/24 Album only
8 Night Time Is The Right Time 3:19 192/24 Album only
9 What'd I Say (Parts I II) 5:07 192/24 Album only
10 Just For A Thrill 3:28 192/24 Album only
11 Come Rain Or Come Shine 3:39 192/24 Album only
12 Drown In My Own Tears (Live at Herdon Stadium) 6:24 192/24 Album only
13 Let The Good Times Roll 2:56 192/24 Album only
14 I'm Movin' On 2:22 192/24 Album only

Price as configured: $27.98

* Required Fields

© 1962 Atlantic Records
℗ 1962 Atlantic Records. Marketed by Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company.

For the First Time - Digitally Released As High Resolution Downloads 192kHz/24bit Classic Soul Titles from the Archives of Atlantic Records and Rhino Records.


(In Mono)

The Ray Charles Story, Volume 2 is the second installment in a pivotal collection showcasing the legend’s undeniable genius. Ranked among Rolling Stone’s “100 Greatest Artists of All Time,” Ray Charles was one of soul’s first pioneers. Included on this set were his breakthrough hits, “Swanee River Rock” “Night Time Is The Right Time,” “I’m Movin’ On” and “Let The Good Times Roll.”