Ain't That Good News

Available in Audiophile 88kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Ain't That Good News 33:07 $20.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 (Ain't That) Good News 2:28 $2.49 Buy
2 Meet Me At Mary's Place 2:41 $2.49 Buy
3 Good Times 2:26 $2.49 Buy
4 Rome (Wasn't Built In A Day) 2:32 $2.49 Buy
5 Another Saturday Night 2:40 $2.49 Buy
6 Tennessee Waltz 3:09 $2.49 Buy
7 A Change Is Gonna Come 3:11 $2.49 Buy
8 Falling In Love 2:43 $2.49 Buy
9 Home (When Shadows Fall) 2:30 $2.49 Buy
10 Sittin' In The Sun 3:17 $2.49 Buy
11 There'll Be No Second Time 3:01 $2.49 Buy
12 The Riddle Song 2:29 $2.49 Buy

Price as configured: $20.98

* Required Fields

Featuring what would become Sam Cooke's signature song (and one of the greatest performance in 20th Century popular music), "A Change Is Gonna Come," AIN'T THAT GOOD NEWS is one of Cooke's greatest albums. This 88.2kHz/24bit version adds a new dimension to the music--giving additional vibrance to the brilliant horn arrangements, driving rhythms, and of course Cooke's unmatchable singing. The last album that Cooke released during his lifetime--this is truly a vital piece of music history.