Available in Audiophile 192kHz/24bit & 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
CSN 44:15 $24.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Shadow Captain 04:33 192/24 Album only
2 See The Changes 02:59 192/24 Album only
3 Carried Away 02:33 192/24 Album only
4 Fair Game 03:31 192/24 Album only
5 Anything At All 03:06 192/24 Album only
6 Cathedral 05:19 192/24 Album only
7 Dark Star 04:46 192/24 Album only
8 Just A Song Before I Go 02:13 192/24 Album only
9 Run From Tears 04:04 192/24 Album only
10 Cold Rain 02:36 192/24 Album only
11 In My Dreams 05:13 192/24 Album only
12 I Give You Give Blind 03:22 192/24 Album only

Price as configured: $24.98

* Required Fields

© 1977 Atlantic Recording Corporation
℗ 1977 Atlantic Recording Corporation


Read what longtime CSN engineer Stanley Johnston has to say about this recording:
"In preparing these titles for HD release, we needed to make time to listen to the original HD analog transfers done by the amazing John Nowland of Redwood Digital. I had not sat down in the studio and listened to these titles for some time, so giving these HD files a careful listen turned out to be a mini-vacation without going anywhere but the mixing studio behind my home.

As soon as the first track off Crosby Stills and Nash came up in HD, Suite Judy Blue Eyes, I was hooked. By the time I got to the start of Daylight Again, the third album in the sequence of this new release, there was small crowd in the studio. My high-school senior daughter came in at the end of "Might As Well Have A Good TIme" eyes wide and wondering where the new music had come from! The clarity of the solo piano performance along wit the pure , out-in-the open vocals form David, Graham and Stephen turned into one of the most rewarding sound and musical experiences for the ears in my house for some time!

Re-discovered is what I have to say happened that evening. The musical thrills CSN pulls off in these three releases along with the true beauty revealed in the HD files is nothing short of "clearly" wonderful to say the least. Please turn down the lights, sit back and enjoy these albums all over again!"
- Longtime CSN Engineer Stanley Johnston

Super group Crosby, Stills & Nash propelled to mainstream success with their timeless vocal harmonies, stunning production and masterful songwriting. CSN finds the trio soaking in soulful ballads that showcase their artistic growth. The album would reach #2 on the Billboard 200, only behind Fleetwood Mac’s mega hit Rumours. Each member is well represented as they produce the massive tunes “Just A Song Before I Go,” “Fair Game” and “Anything At All.” The production has been compared to legendary albums including the Eagles’ Hotel California and Fleetwood Mac’s Rumours. The album has stood the test of time and remains an utterly enjoyable listen.