All 'N All

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
All 'N All 39:04 $17.99
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Serpentine Fire 03:51 96/24 Album only
2 Fantasy 04:38 96/24 Album only
3 In the Marketplace (Interlude) 00:43 96/24 Album only
4 Jupiter 03:11 96/24 Album only
5 Love's Holiday 04:23 96/24 Album only
6 Beijo (Interlude) aka Brazilian Rhyme (Interlude) 01:21 96/24 Album only
7 I'll Write a Song for You 05:25 96/24 Album only
8 Magic Mind 03:39 96/24 Album only
9 Runnin' 05:52 96/24 Album only
10 Brazilian Rhyme (aka Ponta de Areia) 00:53 96/24 Album only
11 Be Ever Wonderful 05:08 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.99

* Required Fields

℗ © 1977 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment


All 'N All is Earth, Wind & Fire's eighth studio album originally released in 1977. The record made it to number 3 on the Pop Album chart and was the bestselling R&B album in 1978. All 'N All features singles "I'll Write A Song For You", "Love's Holiday", "Fantasy", and number one U.S. R&B single "Serpentine Fire".

Maurice White - drums, vocals, kalimba
Philip Bailey - percussion, conga, vocals
Larry Dunn - synthesizer, piano, keyboards, moog synthesizer, oberhein
Verdine White - bass, vocals
Oscar Brashear, Chuck Findley, Michael Harris, Steve Madaio - trumpet
Garnett Brown, George Bohannon - trombone
Paulinho Da Costa - percussion
Al McKay - guitar, percussion
Don Myrick - alto, baritone & tenor saxophones
Phil Ayling - drums
Johnny Graham - guitar 
Susan Ranney, Meyer Rubin - bass
Blanche Belnick, Ronald Clark, Harris Goldman, Jack Gootkin, Janice Gower, Ruth Henry, Betty LaMagna, Carl LaMagna, Mary D. Lindquist, Sheldon Sanov, Haim Shtrum, Barry Socher, Lya Stern, David Stockhammer, Marcia Van Dyke - violin 
Norman Forrest, Renita Koven, Linda Lipsett, Barbara Thomason - viola
Ronald Cooper, Jan Kelly, Daniel Smith - cello
Roger Bobo - tuba 
Andrew Woolfolk - tenor saxophone
David Duke, Richard Klein, James M. McGee, Alan Robinson, Gale Robinson, Marilyn Robinson - french horn
Terry Harrington, Fred Jackson, Jr, Abe Most - flute
Eduardo del Barrio - piano
Fred White - percussion, drums
Skip Scarborough - percussion, piano
Ralph Johnson - percussion, drums, vocals 

Producers: Maurice White and Leo Sacks
Recording engineer: George Massenburg
Mixing engineers: Paul Klinberg, Maurice White and Leo Sacks
Mastering engineer: Mark Wilder