Captain Fantastic and the Brown Dirt Cowboy

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Captain Fantastic and the Brown Dirt Cowboy 1:02:25 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Captain Fantastic And The Brown Dirt Cowboy 5:44 96/24 Album only
2 Tower Of Babel 4:26 96/24 Album only
3 Bitter Fingers 4:32 96/24 Album only
4 Tell Me When The Whistle Blows 4:28 $2.49 Buy
5 Someone Saved My Life Tonight 6:48 96/24 Album only
6 (Gotta Get A) Meal Ticket 4:13 96/24 Album only
7 Better Off Dead 2:40 96/24 Album only
8 Writing 3:43 96/24 Album only
9 We All Fall In Love Sometimes 4:05 96/24 Album only
10 Curtains 6:19 96/24 Album only
11 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 6:14 96/24 Album only
12 One Day At A Time 3:46 96/24 Album only
13 Philadelphia Freedom 5:27 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

Listed in Rolling Stone's "500 greatest albums of all time," Elton John's ninth studio album includes the monster hit "Someone Saved My Life Tonight," debuted at #1 on the U.S. Pop Albums chart and is certified triple platinum. This audiophile re-release includes three songs not on the original release, including a cover of The Beatles' "Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds" and the single "Philadelphia Freedom," both which hit #1 on the US Billboard Pop Singles chart.