Available in Audiophile 192kHz/24bit & 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Yessongs 2:10:13 $30.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Opening (Excerpt From "Firebird Suite") 3:47 192/24 Album only
2 Siberian Khatru 9:03 192/24 Album only
3 Heart Of The Sunrise 11:33 192/24 Album only
4 Perpetual Change 14:11 192/24 Album only
5 And You And I (A. Cord Of Life; B. Eclipse; C. The Preacher The Teacher; D. The Apocalypse) 9:33 192/24 Album only
6 Mood For A Day 2:53 192/24 Album only
7 Excerpts From "The Six Wives Of Henry VIII" 6:37 192/24 Album only
8 Roundabout 8:33 192/24 Album only
9 I've Seen All Good People (A. Your Move; B. All Good People) 7:09 192/24 Album only
10 Long Distance Runaround-The Fish (Schindleria Praemeturus) 13:37 192/24 Album only
11 Close To The Edge (A. The Solid Time Of Change; B. Total Mass Retain; C. I Get Up I Get Down; D. Seasons Of Man) 18:13 192/24 Album only
12 Yours Is No Disgrace 14:23 192/24 Album only
13 Starship Trooper (A. Life Seeker; B. Disillusion; C. Wurm) 10:18 192/24 Album only

Price as configured: $30.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 1973 Atlantic Records


Yessongs is the first live album from the English progressive rock band Yes, released on Atlantic Records. It reached number 7 on the UK Albums Chart and number 12 on the Billboard 200 in the United States. The album was certified gold in 1973 and platinum in 1998 by the Recording Industry Association of America. The album is formed of recordings from their supporting world tours for their studio albums, Fragile and Close to the Edge, between February and December 1972. A concert film of the same name was released in 1975 that documents the band’s performances at London’s Rainbow Theatre on 15 and 16 December 1972.