Crazy Rhythms

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Crazy Rhythms 41:13 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 The Boy with The Perpetual Nervousness 5:19 $1.49 Buy
2 Fa Ce-La 2:11 $1.49 Buy
3 Loveless Love 5:13 $1.49 Buy
4 Forces at Work 7:14 44.1/16 Album only
5 Original Love 3:03 $1.49 Buy
6 Everybody's Got Something to Hide (Except Me and My Monkey) 4:14 $1.49 Buy
7 Moscow Nights 4:32 $1.49 Buy
8 Raised Eyebrows 3:08 $1.49 Buy
9 Crazy Rhythms 6:19 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

The Feelies, debut album Crazy Rhythms released in 1980 is finally back in print. The much loved group of hyper active indie rockers from Haledon New Jersey influenced the sound of college radio and inspired many to pick up guitars and form bands. Crazy Rhythms is a masterwork of perfectly honed minimalist rock ‘n’ roll that leaps and darts into the corners of the listeners consciousness, a true sonic achievement that Rolling Stone called one of the 100 Best albums of the 1980s. Fans of the Velvet Underground, Wire and Brian Eno’s early solo albums will surely appreciate their forces at work.