Hesitation Marks (Deluxe Version)

Available in Audiophile 48kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Hesitation Marks (Deluxe Version) 2:01:36 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 The Eater of Dreams 0:52 48/24 Album only
2 Copy of a 5:23 48/24 Album only
3 Came Back Haunted 5:17 48/24 Album only
4 Find My Way 5:16 48/24 Album only
5 All Time Low 6:18 48/24 Album only
6 Disappointed 5:44 48/24 Album only
7 Everything 3:20 48/24 Album only
8 Satellite 5:03 48/24 Album only
9 Various Methods of Escape 5:01 48/24 Album only
10 Running 4:08 48/24 Album only
11 I Would For You 4:33 48/24 Album only
12 In Two 5:32 48/24 Album only
13 While I'm Still Here 4:03 48/24 Album only
14 Black Noise 1:29 48/24 Album only
15 Find My Way 4:47 48/24 Album only
16 All Time Low 5:49 48/24 Album only
17 While I'm Still Here 7:03 48/24 Album only
18 Trent Reznor in conversation with... 41:58 48/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2013 Null Corporation, under exclusive license to Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment


Hesitation Marks is the eighth studio album by Nine Inch Nails, and their first release since 2008's The Slip, and the first release on a major record label since 2007's Year Zero. This is NIN's first release on Columbia Records. The album title is a reference to hesitation wounds, which are produced by testing a bladed weapon before inflicting self-harm or attempting suicide. This deluxe edition of Hesitation Marks was mastered at 48kHz/24-bit and has a greater dynamic range than the standard edition.

All songs on the album were written by Trent Reznor, except for "The Eater of Dreams", which was written by Trent Reznor and Alessandro Cortini.

It's grand and disquieting, creepy and meticulously realized, minimalist and overstuffed. It's one of the best albums of the year and NIN's finest work since at least 1999's The Fragile.