More Joy Less Shame

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
More Joy Less Shame 30:22 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Joyful Girl (Danger and Uncertainty Mix) 4:45 $1.49 Buy
2 Joyful Girl (Peace and Love Mix) 4:46 $1.49 Buy
3 Joyful Girl (Peace and Love Extended Mix) 6:32 $1.49 Buy
4 Joyful Girl (Live with the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra) 6:10 $1.49 Buy
5 Shameless (Bathtub Mix) 4:58 $1.49 Buy
6 Both Hands (Live in Austin, Texas) 3:11 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

This 6-song EP (okay, 4 of 'em are the same song, but they're all different) was the Little Folksinger's first forays into remixland. Created right after Dilate.

For her fans, this EP will probably be the missing link. - VANCOUVER SUN