Mutiny On The Mamaship

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Mutiny On The Mamaship 34:57 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Go Away from Here 4:13 96/24 Album only
2 What More Can I Say 4:34 96/24 Album only
3 Lump 4:36 96/24 Album only
4 Funk 'N' Bop 4:17 96/24 Album only
5 Burning Up 4:09 96/24 Album only
6 Voyage to the Bottom of the "P" 4:03 96/24 Album only
7 Everytime You Come Around 3:59 96/24 Album only
8 Romeo (Hope You're Feeling Better) 5:06 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

℗ 1979 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
© 2013 Sony Music Entertainment

Mutiny on the Mamaship is the debut record of Parliament-Funkadelic offshoots Mutiny. The album was originally released by Columbia Records in 1979, one year after Mutiny founder Jerome Brailey left P-Funk due to financial disputes. Though a controversial record in terms of Mutiny's heated relationship with George Clinton and the P-Funk empire, one cannot deny that this record is overflowing with funky grooves.