Available in Audiophile 44.1kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
SEX AND LOVE (Deluxe) 55:55 $20.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 I'm A Freak (feat. Pitbull) 3:39 44.1/24 Album only
2 There Goes My Baby (feat. Flo Rida) 3:18 44.1/24 Album only
3 Bailando (feat. Decemer Bueno, Gente De Zona) 4:03 44.1/24 Album only
4 El Perdedor (feat. Marco Antonio Solis) 3:11 44.1/24 Album only
5 Loco (feat. Romeo Santos) 3:33 44.1/24 Album only
6 Let Me Be Your Lover (feat. Pitbull) 3:58 44.1/24 Album only
7 You And I 3:05 44.1/24 Album only
8 Heart Attack 2:50 44.1/24 Album only
9 Me Cuesta Tanto Olvidarte 3:34 44.1/24 Album only
10 Noche Y De Dia (feat. Yandel, Juan Magan) 3:42 44.1/24 Album only
11 Loco (feat. India Martinez) 3:13 44.1/24 Album only
12 Turn The Night Up 3:17 44.1/24 Album only
13 Beautiful (feat. Kylie Minogue) 3:25 44.1/24 Album only
14 Only A Woman 4:03 44.1/24 Album only
15 El Perdedor (Bachata) (feat. Marco Antonio Sol 3:26 44.1/24 Album only
16 Bailando (feat. Decemer Bueno, Gente De Zona) - The Infantry Remix 3:33 44.1/24 Album only

Price as configured: $20.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2014 Universal International Music BV


Enrique Iglesias started his career in the mid-1990s where he went on to become one of the biggest stars in Latin America and in the Hispanic market in the United States. Eventually becoming the biggest seller of Spanish-language albums of the decade.

By the turn of the millenium, he made a successful crossover into the mainstream market and signed a multi-album deal with Universal Music Group. To date, Enrique has sold over 100 million songs worldwide. He has had five Billboard Hot 100 top five singles, including two number ones, and holds the record with 24 number one Spanish-language singles on Billboard's Hot Latin Songs chart.

On March 18th, Enrique Iglesias will release his TENTH studio album, Sex and Love. The album will include features from Kylie Minogue, Pitbull, Flo Rida, Marco Antonio Solis and Romeo Santos. This Deluxe Edition features six bonus tracks.

Enrique Iglesias – lead vocals
Pitbull – vocals ("I'm A Freak ; Let Me Be Your Lover")
Marco Antonio Solis – vocals ("El Perdedor")
Romeo Santos – ("Loco")
Kylie Minogue – vocals ("Beautiful")
Descemer Bueno – vocals ("Bailando ; Loco")
Jennifer Lopez - vocal ("Physical")
Gente de Zona - vocal ("Bailando")
India Martínez - vocal ("Loco")
Yandel - vocal ("Noche Y Dia")
Flo Rida - vocal ("There Goes My Baby")