Available in Audiophile 48kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Bloom 1:00:28 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Myth 4:18 48/24 Album only
2 Wild 4:58 48/24 Album only
3 Lazuli 5:01 48/24 Album only
4 Other People 4:24 48/24 Album only
5 The Hours 4:11 48/24 Album only
6 Troublemaker 4:55 48/24 Album only
7 New Year 5:25 48/24 Album only
8 Wishes 4:47 48/24 Album only
9 On the Sea 5:32 48/24 Album only
10 Irene 16:57 48/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

Bloom is the spectacular follow-up to Beach House’s 2010 critically acclaimed work, Teen Dream. Written over a course of two years, the album is a masterful landscape of chords, shimmering guitar lines, melodies, rhythms and textures, meant to be experienced as a singular vision. Led by the hit single “Myth,” the album has already garnered high regards from CBS and Pitchfork. The recording exposes the fragile, yet beautiful, journey of our existence. Bloom is a dynamic and lush album that highlights the crafty sound of the indie pop-duo.

"When it comes to creating atmospheric music these days, the Baltimore-based band Beach House is tops." - David Chiu, CBS News