Boarding House Reach

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Boarding House Reach 0:44:13 $17.99
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Connected By Love 04:37 96/24 Album only
2 Why Walk a Dog? 02:29 96/24 Album only
3 Corporation 05:38 96/24 Album only
4 Abulia and Akrasia 01:28 96/24 Album only
5 Hypermisophoniac 03:33 96/24 Album only
6 Ice Station Zebra 03:59 96/24 Album only
7 Over and Over and Over 03:37 96/24 Album only
8 Everything You've Ever Learned 02:13 96/24 Album only
9 Respect Commander 04:33 96/24 Album only
10 Ezmerelda Steals the Show 01:43 96/24 Album only
11 Get In the Mind Shaft 04:13 96/24 Album only
12 What's Done is Done 02:54 96/24 Album only
13 Humoresque 03:11 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.99

* Required Fields

℗ 2018 Third Man Records under exclusive license to Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment


The new album sees Jack White expanding his musical palate with perhaps his most ambitious work thus far, a collection of songs that are simultaneously timeless and modern. Written and conceived while holed up in a spartan apartment with no outside distractions, Jack replicated the identical environment and used the same gear as when he was a 15 year old (a quarter-inch four-track tape recorder, a simple mixer, and the most basic of instrumentation) to pen sketches of the album’s songs. The album explores a remarkable range of sonic terrain -- crunching rock 'n' roll, electro and hard funk, proto punk, hip hop, gospel blues, and even country -- all remapped and born anew to fit White's matchless vision and sense of restless experimentation. BOARDING HOUSE REACH is a testament to the breadth of Jack White's creative power and his bold artistic ambition.

Album Credits and Personnel:
Jack White, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Drums, Electric Guitar, Organ, Other, Piano, Synthesizer, Tambourine, Vocal