Brasileiro Soul

Available in Audiophile 176kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Brasileiro Soul 53:40 $24.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Alma de atriz (The Soul of an Actress) 3:54 176/24 Album only
2 A Procura da Razao (Search for a Reason) 3:59 176/24 Album only
3 Paisagem Ancorada (Anchored Landscape) 4:28 176/24 Album only
4 Poe o pe na estrada (Sincere Love) 3:01 176/24 Album only
5 Onde Esta (Where Is It?) 3:44 176/24 Album only
6 As lagrimas Consolam (Tears Console) 3:36 176/24 Album only
7 Anjo de Julho (Angel of July) 4:06 176/24 Album only
8 So Nos Dois (Two of Us) 3:52 176/24 Album only
9 Toda Mulher (Every Woman) 4:18 176/24 Album only
10 Tarde (Dusk) 3:14 176/24 Album only
11 Out of the Blue (instrumental) 3:04 176/24 Album only
12 Wondering 3:32 176/24 Album only
13 No Colo da Serra (In the Lap of the Mountain) 4:09 176/24 Album only
14 Tempo (Time) 4:43 176/24 Album only

Price as configured: $24.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2011 Reference Recordings

Brasileiro Soul is a collection of fourteen original songs penned by Brazilian guitarist and singer Reinaldo Brahn. The deep heritage of his guitar style, along with his rich unmistakable voice, makes Brasileiro Soul as provocative as the land that cultivated it. The sonics from Grammy-winning engineer Keith Johnson will ensure enthusiastic reception by audiophiles and music lovers. A wonderfully recorded marriage of Brazilian jazz and acoustic pop that’s as emotionally resonant as it is sophisticated.