Brothers Of The Highway

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Brothers Of The Highway 35:44 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Steel Drivin' Man 2:25 44.1/16 Album only
2 Close By 2:27 $1.49 Buy
3 When I Stop Dreaming 2:19 44.1/16 Album only
4 Back To Jackson County 2:31 $1.49 Buy
5 Brothers Of The Highway 4:04 44.1/16 Album only
6 Tomorrow I'll Be Gone 3:13 44.1/16 Album only
7 Hills Of Caroline 4:09 44.1/16 Album only
8 Big River 2:51 44.1/16 Album only
9 Howdy Neighbor Howdy 2:00 $1.49 Buy
10 Won't It Be Wonderful There 2:22 44.1/16 Album only
11 Back To Hancock County 3:21 44.1/16 Album only
12 Where Have You Been 4:02 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

© ℗ 2013 Rounder Records. Manufactured and distributed by Concord Music Group, Inc.

From the very beginning of their partnership in late 2007, Jamie Dailey and Darrin Vincent established themselves as fresh voices in traditional music. Their vocal blend, unique and powerful, rivaling any blood-related sibling harmony group, has gained them attention from bluegrass, gospel, and traditional country fans and critics alike, garnering them two GRAMMY® nominations and 13 IBMA Awards. These highly entertaining, polished, dynamic performers are two of the hardest working duos out there. With Brothers Of The Highway, the duo takes a compelling step forward, with original songs, as well as tunes by The Louvin Brothers, George Strait, Vince Gill and Bill Monroe. The album is a well-crafted, hard-driving and evocative work that plants the pair even deeper in the rich soil of American music.