Burn the Sun

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Burn the Sun 57:19 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Heal the Waters 6:42 $1.49 Buy
2 Torn 3:54 $1.49 Buy
3 Burn the Sun 4:39 $1.49 Buy
4 Resurrection 5:35 $1.49 Buy
5 Absolute Zero 5:09 $1.49 Buy
6 Just a Little 4:41 $1.49 Buy
7 Waking Hour 4:18 $1.49 Buy
8 Noose 5:07 $1.49 Buy
9 Feed the Fire 4:00 $1.49 Buy
10 I Bleed 4:07 $1.49 Buy
11 Missing You 9:07 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Ark recently completed the recording of their second album at Area 51 Studios under the production helm of Tommy Newton. Entitled Burn The Sun, the new album takes the band a noticeable step further. Joining the line up are bassist Randy Coven (Steve Vai, Steve Morse) and keyboard player Mats Olausson (Yngwie Malmsteen). The addition of which helps to enhance the overall sound by keeping the unit tight but extremely flexible as they knock down musical boundaries. The new album is much more direct than its predecessor but is still a collage of expression and emotions - a reflection of the musicians' personalities and state of mind.