Can't Keep A Good Man Down

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Can't Keep A Good Man Down 50:49 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Can't Keep A Good Man Down [Tommy Castro] 04:03 $1.49 Buy
2 You Knew The Job Was Dangerous [Tommy Castro] 03:42 $1.49 Buy
3 Suitcase Full Of Blues [Tommy Castro] 04:16 $1.49 Buy
4 You Gotta Do What You Gotta Do [Tommy Castro] 03:32 $1.49 Buy
5 I Want To Show You [Tommy Castro] 04:06 $1.49 Buy
6 My Time After A While [Tommy Castro] 05:28 $1.49 Buy
7 Take The Highway Down [Tommy Castro] 04:34 $1.49 Buy
8 High On The Hog [Tommy Castro] 04:47 $1.49 Buy
9 You Only Go Around Once [Tommy Castro] 03:48 $1.49 Buy
10 Nobody Loves Me Like My Baby [Tommy Castro] 03:13 $1.49 Buy
11 Hycodan [Tommy Castro] 04:35 $1.49 Buy
12 Can't You See What You're Doing To Me [Tommy Castro] 04:45 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

The charismatic Tommy Castro is the fastest-rising star on the blues horizon. This new CD features Tommy's masterful guitar work, soulful vocals, and the tightest band around.

"...Castro upgrades his blues status from promising talent to fully developed master....Castro can burn with the best..." - Down Beat - 4 stars (out of 5)