Casey Abrams

Available in Audiophile 44.1kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Casey Abrams 38:34 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Simple Life 3:36 44.1/24 Album only
2 Ghosts 3:37 44.1/24 Album only
3 Get Out 3:31 44.1/24 Album only
4 Great Bright Morning 3:38 44.1/24 Album only
5 Blame It On Me 3:33 44.1/24 Album only
6 Wore Out My Soul 4:31 44.1/24 Album only
7 Stuck In London 2:45 $2.49 Buy
8 Midnight Girl 3:07 $2.49 Buy
9 A Boy Can Dream 3:17 44.1/24 Album only
10 Dry Spell 3:13 44.1/24 Album only
11 Hit The Road Jack (feat. Haley Reinhart) 3:46 44.1/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

© 2012 Concord Music Group, INC.
℗ 2012 Concord Music Group, INC.

Multi-instrumentalist and songwriter, Casey Abrams, releases his self-titled debut for Concord Music Group. A finalist on last year’s American Idol, Casey Abrams is one of the most engaging and talented contestants ever to reach the Top 10. With an average of twenty million viewers each week, Abrams has developed a massive fan base. Recorded in London, the album notes acclaimed producers, Martin Terefe (Jason Mraz), Rune Westberg (Daughtry), Steve Jordan (John Mayer, Herbie Hancock) and executive producer Randy Jackson. The album features the two singles, “Get Out” and “Simple Life.” Also included is the Ray Charles' classic “Hit the Road Jack,” where Abrams is joined by fellow contestant Haley Reinhart.