Change Of Heart: The Songs Of Andre Previn

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Change Of Heart: The Songs Of Andre Previn 39:59 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 (You've Had A) Change Of Heart 3:38 96/24 Album only
2 The Easy Way 2:55 96/24 Album only
3 Empty Is My Room 2:33 96/24 Album only
4 Yes 3:26 96/24 Album only
5 Give A Little More 3:20 $2.49 Buy
6 It's Good To Have You Near Again 3:02 96/24 Album only
7 Just For Now 4:16 96/24 Album only
8 Little Lost Dream 3:21 96/24 Album only
9 Medley: A Second Chance - Why Are We Afraid? 3:29 96/24 Album only
10 Quiet Music 3:37 96/24 Album only
11 You're Gonna Hear From Me 3:39 $2.49 Buy
12 Goodbye 2:43 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

© ℗ 2013 Concord Music Group, Inc.

Produced by: David Finck and Michael Feinstein
Recorded by: Alan Silverman at Terminus Recording, New York, NY and Seth Presant at The Village Studios, Los Angeles, CA
Mixed by: Seth Presant
Mastered by: Paul Blakemore at CMG Mastering


American singer, pianist and champion of the Great American Songbook Michael Feinstein records an album from the beloved repertoire of dynamic pianist, conductor and composer Andre Previn. Some of the songs include melodies by Previn and lyrics by dynamic talents including Alan and Marilyn Bergman, Alan Jay Lerner and Johnny Mercer.