City Of Broken Dreams

Available in Audiophile 48kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
City Of Broken Dreams 52:01 $20.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 City Of Broken Dreams 7:17 48/24 Album only
2 Leonie 3:51 $2.49 Buy
3 Just One More Time 4:13 48/24 Album only
4 The Forbidden Zone 3:39 48/24 Album only
5 No Other Possibility 6:25 48/24 Album only
6 The Way Some People Live 6:06 48/24 Album only
7 The Impossible Divorce 3:35 48/24 Album only
8 Late Blue 6:16 48/24 Album only
9 Ocean View 3:28 $2.49 Buy
10 City Of Broken Dreams (var.) 7:11 48/24 Album only

Price as configured: $20.98

* Required Fields

© ℗ 2013 ECM Records GmbH Under exclusive license to Decca Label Group, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Giovanni Guidi is one of the most acclaimed musicians to have emerged from the ranks of Italian jazz in the past decade and has already made his presence felt. His debut as a bandleader for ECM is a glowing collection of self-penned tunes, simultaneously inner-directed and creatively daring, with many adroit exchanges between the musicians and plenty of space given also to Thomas Morgan and Joao Lobo. Absolutely riveting.