The Sinatra Project, Vol. II: The Good Life

Available in Audiophile 88kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Sinatra Project, Vol. II: The Good Life 41:13 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Thirteen Women 3:03 $2.49 Buy
2 Hallelujah I Love Her So 2:47 88/24 Album only
3 C'est Comme Ca 2:53 $2.49 Buy
4 Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby? 3:17 88/24 Album only
5 Sway 3:32 $2.49 Buy
6 Luck Be A Lady - All I Need Is The Girl 3:52 88/24 Album only
7 I'll Be Around 4:23 $2.49 Buy
8 The Way You Look Tonight 3:59 88/24 Album only
9 The Lady Is A Tramp 4:21 88/24 Album only
10 For Once In My Life 3:16 88/24 Album only
11 The Good Life 3:04 88/24 Album only
12 Once In A Lifetime 2:46 88/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

Michael Feinstein has built a career out of interpreting standards and favorites from the American Songbook, so THE SINATRA PROJECT, an album of tunes made famous by Ol' Blue Eyes, comes as no surprise. Rather than trying to imitate Sinatra, Feinstein takes pains to arrange and deliver standbys like "Fools Rush In," "I've Got a Crush On You," and "You Go To My Head" in a style distinctive from the master. Romantic, sophisticated, and filled with nostalgia, Feinstein's THE SINATRA PROJECT is both a suitable tribute to the icon, and a lovely listening experience in its own right.