Chronicle: 20 Greatest Hits

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Chronicle: 20 Greatest Hits 1:07:42 $19.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Susie Q 4:34 96/24 Album only
2 I Put A Spell On You 4:32 96/24 Album only
3 Proud Mary 3:08 96/24 Album only
4 Bad Moon Rising 2:19 96/24 Album only
5 Lodi 3:10 96/24 Album only
6 Green River 2:33 96/24 Album only
7 Commotion 2:42 96/24 Album only
8 Down On The Corner 2:44 96/24 Album only
9 Fortunate Son 2:19 96/24 Album only
10 Travelin' Band 2:07 96/24 Album only
11 Who'll Stop The Rain 2:28 96/24 Album only
12 Up Around The Bend 2:41 96/24 Album only
13 Run Through The Jungle 3:06 96/24 Album only
14 Lookin' Out My Back Door 2:31 96/24 Album only
15 Long As I Can See The Light 3:32 96/24 Album only
16 I Heard It Through The Grapevine 11:02 96/24 Album only
17 Have You Ever Seen The Rain? 2:39 96/24 Album only
18 Hey Tonight 2:41 96/24 Album only
19 Sweet Hitch-Hiker 2:54 96/24 Album only
20 Someday Never Comes 4:00 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $19.98

* Required Fields


Chronicle, Vol.1 is the certified multi-platinum compilation album of the greatest hits from one of the most legendary American rock bands ever. Fusing together sounds of rockabilly, pop, R&B and country, the collection features twenty classic singles from the group, including eight consecutive gold singles “Proud Mary,” “Bad Moon Rising,” “Green River,” “Down on the Corner,” “Who’ll Stop the Rain,” “Up Around the Bend,” “Lookin’ Out My Back Door” and “Have You ever Seen the Rain?” Featured on Rolling Stone’s greatest 100 artists of all time, this well compiled album showcases the group’s most iconic recordings.
CCR had the gift for writing hits. This collection of their greatest contains nary a dull moment. CCR managed to achieve eight consecutive gold singles: ("Proud Mary," "Bad Moon Rising," "Green River," "Down on the Corner," "Who'll Stop the Rain," "Up Around the Bend," "Lookin' Out My Back Door," "Have You Ever Seen the Rain?") all of which are contained in this newly remastered version.

Featuring the eight consecutive gold singles