Every Picture Tells A Story

Available in Audiophile 192kHz/24bit & 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Every Picture Tells A Story 40:52 $24.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Every Picture Tells A Story 6:00 192/24 Album only
2 Seems Like A Long Time 4:02 192/24 Album only
3 That's All Right 6:01 192/24 Album only
4 Tomorrow Is A Long Time 3:48 192/24 Album only
5 Maggie May 5:50 192/24 Album only
6 Mandolin Wind 5:37 192/24 Album only
7 (I Know) I'm Losing You 5:24 192/24 Album only
8 (Find A) Reason To Believe 4:10 192/24 Album only

Price as configured: $24.98

* Required Fields

A defining moment in a career that has spanned multiple decades, Rod Stewart remains one of the best selling artists of all time. Stewart continued his legacy with the release of his 1971 masterpiece, Every Picture Tells A Story. This quintessential recording rocks hard, comprised of originals and covers; the album is a rich mix of rock, blues and folk. Stewart’s soulful and brilliantly textured vocals are at the forefront of this album, which includes an inspired rendition of The Temptations’ “(I Know) I’m Losing You” and his chart-topping pop anthem, “Maggie May.” Experience this timeless classic and one of the greatest rock albums of all time as a pristine hi-res download.

...he's got soul to spare...He's eloquent, literate, and moving: a superb writer. “ Rolling Stone