Piano Man

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Piano Man 43:15 $17.99
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Travelin' Prayer 4:13 96/24 Album only
2 Piano Man 5:36 96/24 Album only
3 Ain't No Crime 3:17 96/24 Album only
4 You're My Home 3:13 96/24 Album only
5 The Ballad Of Billy The Kid 5:40 96/24 Album only
6 Worse Comes To Worst 3:12 96/24 Album only
7 Stop In Nevada 3:55 96/24 Album only
8 If I Only Had The Words (To Tell You) 3:32 96/24 Album only
9 Somewhere Along The Line 3:20 96/24 Album only
10 Captain Jack 7:17 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.99

* Required Fields

© 2013 Sony Music Entertainment
℗ 1973 Sony Music Entertainment

Produced by: Michael Stewart

Chart History/Awards
- "Piano Man" reached #4 on the Adult Contemporary singles charts.

Piano Man, Billy Joel’s debut on Columbia Records, is his sensational breakthrough masterpiece. An important album in his illustrious career, Piano Man saw Joel rise to singer-songwriter stardom. Reaching the Top Thirty on the Billboard charts, the work features signature Joel tunes including “Travelin’ Prayer,” “Worse Comes To Worst” and the title-track. “Piano Man” reached #4 on the Adult Contemporary singles chart and remains one of Joel’s biggest hits.