Come Get Your Love

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Come Get Your Love 50:29 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Pure Delite-E.C. Scott-Come Get Your Love [E.C. Scott] 03:27 $1.49 Buy
2 Pure Delite-E.C. Scott-Take the Garbage Out [E.C. Scott] 04:27 $1.49 Buy
3 Pure Delite-E.C. Scott-You Got the Wrong Number [E.C. Scott] 04:58 $1.49 Buy
4 Something Wrong Going On [E.C. Scott] 04:22 $1.49 Buy
5 I Need a Real Man [E.C. Scott] 04:05 $1.49 Buy
6 I Keep Coming Back [E.C. Scott] 02:50 $1.49 Buy
7 Before Quick Get Ready [E.C. Scott] 04:57 $1.49 Buy
8 The Forecast Calls for Blues [E.C. Scott] 02:42 $1.49 Buy
9 Sugar on the Floor [E.C. Scott] 06:14 $1.49 Buy
10 I've Got Love on the Line [E.C. Scott] 04:08 $1.49 Buy
11 Pure Delite-E.C. Scott-I Ain't Never Loved Nobody [E.C. Scott] 04:36 $1.49 Buy
12 Bright Lights [E.C. Scott] 03:43 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

E.C. is a refreshingly original blues and R&B stylist whose warm, attention-grabbing voice and hook-laden compositions put her on the cutting edge of contemporary blues. Chris Cain adds his unique guitar styling to two tracks.

"Scott has a voice like Cajun mayonnaise: smooth but tangy. It's an intriguing instrument that calls to mind the late, great Esther Phillips..." - Request